To print calendar, please click on the  print cog icon cog icon.

Events in the Works

Tee Off Fore Kids' Golf Outing

Monday, July 11, 2022 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

SCC Child Abuse/Neglect Council Event - Location:  St. Clair Golf Club

Additional info on website: wwwsccstopchildabuse.org 

Mental Health First Aid - Adult

Friday, July 15, 2022 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Mental Health First Aid - Youth

Thursday, August 04, 2022 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Mental Health First Aid - Youth

Friday, August 05, 2022 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

13th Annual Human Breast Cancer Ribbon

Sunday, August 07, 2022 10:30 am - 11:30 am
This event does not repeat

Location:  2851 Keewahdin Road/Mall Parking Lot behind former Sears Building

For more information please check with the Taking a Shot at Breast Cancer website:  https://www.takingashotatbreastcancer.org/

2022 Port Huron - Back to School Backpack Giveaway

Wednesday, August 10, 2022 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

2022 Capac - Back to School Backpack Giveaway

Wednesday, August 10, 2022 10:00 am - 11:30 am
This event does not repeat

2022 East China - Back to School Backpack Giveaway

Thursday, August 18, 2022 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Walk for Life 2022

Saturday, September 10, 2022 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

Community Roof Sit for Kids' Event

Sunday, September 11, 2022 9:00 am - Friday, September 16, 2022 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

SCC Child Abuse/Neglect Council Event beginning September 11 thru September 16

Location:  MI Mutual Mortgage Bldg.

Additional info on website: wwwsccstopchildabuse.org

Alzheimer's 5K Run/Walk - Find the Cure

Sunday, September 18, 2022 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

Mental Health First Aid - Adult

Thursday, September 29, 2022 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Mental Health First Aid - Adult

Friday, September 30, 2022 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

7th Annual 5K Run and 2 Mile Walk

Sunday, October 02, 2022 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

For more information please check with the Taking a Shot at Breast Cancer website:  https://www.takingashotatbreastcancer.org/

Mental Health First Aid - Youth

Tuesday, October 18, 2022 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pink Tie Gala

Friday, October 21, 2022 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Location:  Convention Center

For more information please check with the Taking a Shot at Breast Cancer website:  https://www.takingashotatbreastcancer.org/

Mental Health First Aid - Adult

Thursday, November 03, 2022 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Housing Summit

Tuesday, November 15, 2022 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat