Sanborn Gratiot Memorial Home Annual Fundraiser Luncheon

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

RESA Imagination Library Fundraiser

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Drive Fore Success Golf Scramble

Wednesday, June 26, 2019 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Sponsored by BWA Chamber

Location:  Black River Golf Club

Immigration Legal Clinic

Wednesday, June 26, 2019 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

24th Annual Pink Ribbon Golf Outing

Friday, June 28, 2019
This event does not repeat

Lelito Legacy Camp

Friday, June 28, 2019 9:00 am - Saturday, June 29, 2019 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Sponsored by Lelito Legacy Foundation

June 29 - Family Night

McLaren Port Huron Foundation Annual Golf Classic

Tuesday, July 09, 2019 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

SandFest

Friday, July 12, 2019 9:00 am - Sunday, July 14, 2019 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Lighthouse Beach

Weekend Event

Tee-Off for Kids

Monday, July 15, 2019
This event does not repeat

St. Clair County Child Abuse and Neglect Council

Time to be determined

Diabetes Care: Put Your Heart and Soul into it!

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Youth for Christ East Michigan Annual Golf Classic

Wednesday, July 17, 2019
This event does not repeat

Location:  Lakeview Hills Golf Resort

Economic Development Alliance Mackinac Party

Thursday, July 18, 2019
This event does not repeat

Operation Transformation Family Night

Thursday, July 18, 2019 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Downtown Port Huron near 10th Street Bridge

Main Street Memories 4th Annual Car Show

Saturday, July 27, 2019 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The Runaway Bride 5K Fundraiser

Saturday, August 03, 2019 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Sponsored by A Beautiful Me

National Night Out

Tuesday, August 06, 2019
This event does not repeat

 Time to be determined

Back to School Backpack Giveaway - East China

Monday, August 12, 2019 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

East China Administration Building
1585 Meisner Road
East China

Visit our Back to School page for more information.

Back to School Backpack Giveaway - Yale

Wednesday, August 14, 2019 9:30 am - 11:30 am
This event does not repeat

Location:  Yale Elementary School - 200 Elementray Drive, Yale

Visit our Back to School page for more information.

Back to School Backpack Giveaway - Port Huron

Wednesday, August 14, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Location:  McMorran Arena 514 McMorran Blvd, Port Huron - North Side.

Visit our Back to School page for more information.

Chafty Memorial Golf Outing

Wednesday, August 14, 2019 11:30 am
This event does not repeat

Lake Huron Medical Center

Page 1 of 2