Back to School Backpack Event 2021

Wednesday, August 11, 2021 10:30 am - 11:30 am
This event does not repeat

Back to School Backpack Event 2021

Thursday, August 12, 2021 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Men's Health Series - Session 3

Thursday, August 19, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Annual Rock the Block

Saturday, August 21, 2021 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The event will take place in the areas surrounding both Mansfield Park and Gratiot Park

Back to School Backpack Event 2021

Tuesday, August 24, 2021 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

SPERO - 24th Annual Charitable Walk

Saturday, September 11, 2021 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

P.S. You're My Hero

Sunday, September 19, 2021 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

St. Clair County Community Mental Health - Blue Water Race Series

Run for Recovery

Saturday, October 09, 2021 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

St. Clair County Mental Health - Blue Water Race Series

Friendsgiving

Thursday, November 25, 2021 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

St. Clair County Community Mental Health - Blue Water Race Series

Jingle Bell Run

Saturday, December 04, 2021 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

St, Clair County Community Mental Health - Blue Water Race series