To print calendar, please click on the  print cog icon cog icon.

Events in the Works

Month Flat Week Day

Mon. 3 Feb, 2020

Beatrice Thornton Student Art Exhibition

Mon. 3 Feb, 2020 8:00 am - Sun. 16 Feb, 2020 9:00 am

Tue. 4 Feb, 2020

Beatrice Thornton Student Art Exhibition

Mon. 3 Feb, 2020 8:00 am - Sun. 16 Feb, 2020 9:00 am

Wed. 5 Feb, 2020

Beatrice Thornton Student Art Exhibition

Mon. 3 Feb, 2020 8:00 am - Sun. 16 Feb, 2020 9:00 am

Thu. 6 Feb, 2020

Beatrice Thornton Student Art Exhibition

Mon. 3 Feb, 2020 8:00 am - Sun. 16 Feb, 2020 9:00 am

Fri. 7 Feb, 2020

Beatrice Thornton Student Art Exhibition

Mon. 3 Feb, 2020 8:00 am - Sun. 16 Feb, 2020 9:00 am

Sat. 8 Feb, 2020

Beatrice Thornton Student Art Exhibition

Mon. 3 Feb, 2020 8:00 am - Sun. 16 Feb, 2020 9:00 am

Sun. 9 Feb, 2020

Beatrice Thornton Student Art Exhibition

Mon. 3 Feb, 2020 8:00 am - Sun. 16 Feb, 2020 9:00 am

Mon. 10 Feb, 2020

Beatrice Thornton Student Art Exhibition

Mon. 3 Feb, 2020 8:00 am - Sun. 16 Feb, 2020 9:00 am

Tue. 11 Feb, 2020

Beatrice Thornton Student Art Exhibition

Mon. 3 Feb, 2020 8:00 am - Sun. 16 Feb, 2020 9:00 am

Wed. 12 Feb, 2020

Beatrice Thornton Student Art Exhibition

Mon. 3 Feb, 2020 8:00 am - Sun. 16 Feb, 2020 9:00 am

Thu. 13 Feb, 2020

Beatrice Thornton Student Art Exhibition

Mon. 3 Feb, 2020 8:00 am - Sun. 16 Feb, 2020 9:00 am

Fri. 14 Feb, 2020

Beatrice Thornton Student Art Exhibition

Mon. 3 Feb, 2020 8:00 am - Sun. 16 Feb, 2020 9:00 am

Sat. 15 Feb, 2020

Beatrice Thornton Student Art Exhibition

Mon. 3 Feb, 2020 8:00 am - Sun. 16 Feb, 2020 9:00 am

Sun. 16 Feb, 2020

Beatrice Thornton Student Art Exhibition

Mon. 3 Feb, 2020 8:00 am - Sun. 16 Feb, 2020 9:00 am

Thu. 20 Feb, 2020

Green Card - CSFP Food Distribution

Thu. 20 Feb, 2020 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

You Must be at least 60 years old and meet income requirements.  YOu may walk in and apply on the day of distribution.  To apply you must provide a valid ID.

Mon. 24 Feb, 2020

Beatrice Thornton Student Art Exhibition

Mon. 24 Feb, 2020 8:00 am - Sun. 8 Mar, 2020 9:00 am

Tue. 25 Feb, 2020

Beatrice Thornton Student Art Exhibition

Mon. 24 Feb, 2020 8:00 am - Sun. 8 Mar, 2020 9:00 am

BWCA Board of Directors Meeting

Tue. 25 Feb, 2020 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Wed. 26 Feb, 2020

Beatrice Thornton Student Art Exhibition

Mon. 24 Feb, 2020 8:00 am - Sun. 8 Mar, 2020 9:00 am

Thu. 27 Feb, 2020

Beatrice Thornton Student Art Exhibition

Mon. 24 Feb, 2020 8:00 am - Sun. 8 Mar, 2020 9:00 am

Fri. 28 Feb, 2020

Beatrice Thornton Student Art Exhibition

Mon. 24 Feb, 2020 8:00 am - Sun. 8 Mar, 2020 9:00 am

SAVE THE DATE: Lake Huron Foundation's Vineyards of the World

Fri. 28 Feb, 2020 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

6:30 pm Registration, Appetizers, Wine Tasting

7:00 pm Program & Gourmet Cuisine

Solitude Links Banquet Center
5810 Flinchbaugh Road, Kimball, MI  48074

More information coming.

Sat. 29 Feb, 2020

Beatrice Thornton Student Art Exhibition

Mon. 24 Feb, 2020 8:00 am - Sun. 8 Mar, 2020 9:00 am

BWCA Annual Walk for Warmth

Sat. 29 Feb, 2020 9:00 am - 11:30 am