To print calendar, please click on the  print cog icon cog icon.

Events in the Works

Month Flat Week Day

Wed. 8 Jul, 2020

International Day Parade

Wed. 8 Jul, 2020 6:00 pm

Location:  Downtown Port Huron

Port Huron Rotary

Thu. 9 Jul, 2020

EDA Mackinac Party

Thu. 9 Jul, 2020 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Location:  Chemical Bank PH

Operation Transformation Family Night

Thu. 9 Jul, 2020 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location:  Near 10th Street Bridge

Fri. 10 Jul, 2020

Drive Through Food Give Away - Port Huron

Fri. 10 Jul, 2020 10:00 am

Location:  Birchwood Mall, 4320 24th Avenue, Fort Gratiot

Mon. 13 Jul, 2020

Annual Tee Off Fore Kids

All day

St. Clair County Child Abuse/Neglect Annual Tee Off for Kids

St. Clair Golf Club

Tue. 14 Jul, 2020

Wed. 15 Jul, 2020

Youth for Christ East Michigan Annual Golf Classic

Wed. 15 Jul, 2020 9:00 am

Location:  Oakridge Golf Club

Drive Through Food Give Away - Yale

Wed. 15 Jul, 2020 5:00 pm

Location:  Yale Middle School - 1 School Drive, Yale

Thu. 16 Jul, 2020

Green Card - CSFP Food Distribution

Thu. 16 Jul, 2020 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

You Must be at least 60 years old and meet income requirements.  YOu may walk in and apply on the day of distribution.  To apply you must provide a valid ID.

Mon. 20 Jul, 2020

Sat. 25 Jul, 2020

BW Safe Horizons Drive Out Domestic Violence Golf Tournament

Sat. 25 Jul, 2020 9:00 am

Location:  Elks Golf Club

COA MainStreet Memories Car Show

Sat. 25 Jul, 2020 9:00 am

Location:  Downtown Port Huron

Drive Through Food Give Away - Algonac

Sat. 25 Jul, 2020 10:30 am

Location:  Community First Health Center - 555 St. Clair RIver Drive, Algonac

Fri. 31 Jul, 2020

Drive Through Food Give Away - Marine City

Fri. 31 Jul, 2020 1:30 pm

Location:  Living Faith - 310 S. Parker, Marine City