To print calendar, please click on the  print cog icon cog icon.

Events in the Works

Month Flat Week Day

Mon. 15 Aug, 2022

Stress Less with Mindfullness

Mon. 15 Aug, 2022 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Tue. 16 Aug, 2022

Stress Less with Mindfullness

Tue. 16 Aug, 2022 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Wed. 17 Aug, 2022

Stress Less with Mindfullness

Wed. 17 Aug, 2022 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Thu. 18 Aug, 2022

Stress Less with Mindfullness

Thu. 18 Aug, 2022 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

2022 East China - Back to School Backpack Giveaway

Thu. 18 Aug, 2022 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Fri. 19 Aug, 2022

Stress Less with Mindfullness

Fri. 19 Aug, 2022 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Sat. 20 Aug, 2022

TEFAP Food Distribution

Sat. 20 Aug, 2022 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

The TEFAP is distributed quarterly, at Blue Water Community Action, 3403 Lapeer Road, Port Huron ** unless noted otherwise.  No age restrictions.  You must meet income requirements.  Only 1 order per HOUSEHOLD allowed.

Mon. 22 Aug, 2022

RELAX: Alternatives to Anger Online

Mon. 22 Aug, 2022 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

2022 Breastfeeding Celebration Day

Mon. 22 Aug, 2022 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Tue. 23 Aug, 2022

RELAX: Alternatives to Anger Online

Tue. 23 Aug, 2022 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

BWCA Board of Directors Meeting

Tue. 23 Aug, 2022 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Meetings are held monthly on the 4th Tuesday via ZOOM.  Please contact Melinda Johnson at (810) 982-8541 for the ZOOM link to attend the meeting.

Wed. 24 Aug, 2022

RELAX: Alternatives to Anger Online

Wed. 24 Aug, 2022 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Thu. 25 Aug, 2022

ACEs: Adverse Childhood Experiences

Thu. 25 Aug, 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am

RELAX: Alternatives to Anger Online

Thu. 25 Aug, 2022 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm