To print calendar, please click on the  print cog icon cog icon.

Events in the Works

Month Flat Week Day

Thu. 6 May, 2021

Pop Up Mobile Food Pantry - Port Huron

Thu. 6 May, 2021 10:00 am

Location:  Faith Lutheran Church - 3055 Stone Street, Port Huron

Sat. 8 May, 2021

Pop Up Mobile Food Pantry - China

Sat. 8 May, 2021 11:00 am

Location:  Crossroad Community Church - 3631 King Road, China

Tue. 11 May, 2021

COVID-19 VACCINE FACTS

Tue. 11 May, 2021 3:00 am

Wed. 12 May, 2021

Pop Up Mobile Food Pantry - Port Huron

Wed. 12 May, 2021 10:00 am

Location:  St. Clair County Community College - 323 Erie Street, Port Huron

Fri. 14 May, 2021

Pop Up Mobile Food Pantry - Fort Gratiot

Fri. 14 May, 2021 9:30 am

Location:  Birchwood Mall - 4350 24th Avenue, Fort Gratiot

Wed. 19 May, 2021

Pop Up Mobile Food Pantry - Port Huron

Wed. 19 May, 2021 10:00 am

Location:  Colonial Woods Church - 3240 Pine Grove Ave., Port Huron

Thu. 20 May, 2021

Senior Food Program (Green Card)

Thu. 20 May, 2021 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Pop Up Mobile Food Pantry - Port Huron

Thu. 20 May, 2021 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Location:  St. Paul Lutheran Church - 3790 W. Water Street, Port Huron

Fri. 21 May, 2021

Pop Up Mobile Food Pantry - Marine City

Fri. 21 May, 2021 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Location:  Living Faith Lutheran Church - 310 S. Parker St., Marine City

Tue. 25 May, 2021

Pop Up Mobile Food Pantry - Fort Gratiot

Tue. 25 May, 2021 10:00 am

Location:  Birchwood Mall - 4350 24th Avenue, Fort Gratiot

Fri. 28 May, 2021

Pop Up Mobile Food Pantry - Fort Gratiot

Fri. 28 May, 2021 10:00 am

Location:  Birchwood Mall - 4350 24th Avenue, Fort Gratiot